108 views the first day I mentioned my blog to anyone!  108! 

First of all, thanks to all 108 of you that took the time to check it out.  I consider myself a likeable person but the fact is, I don’t think I have 108 friends.  So I’ll assume some of you viewing my page don’t really know me and that means an extra thanks to you.  You didn’t have to do it but I appreciate the fact that you did.  Now that I’ve thoroughly massaged your ego (that’s what she said), back to business.

As you can see, the list is not yet up.  It’s called building the anticipation people!  Deal with it.  Don’t worry though, it will be up soon for all to see, applaud and no doubt, ridicule.  The reason for the delay is simply that I haven’t completed it yet.  Trying to find the right mix of shooting-for-the-stars types and actually-able-to-accomplish types.  I’m getting close, but there is still room for any suggestions you might have.  Feel free to leave a comment with whatever crazy stunt you would like me to attempt.  Please keep in mind a few things though:

  1. I have a 9-5 day job
  2. I have a wife and 2 kids at home so time is a rare commodity
  3. I don’t want to have to explain a police record to my employer

Ok, that’s it for now…keep checking back as I’ll continue to post, leading up to the revelation of the list and the one year countdown that begins on November 8th.

