Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


In the 6 months or so that I’ve been blogging, I’ve learned a lot about making my post entertaining by including photos, videos and funny headlines.  I’ve learned how to embed hyperlinks and add other bloggers to my blogroll.  Despite these technological achievements on my part, I remain rather tech-unsavvy.

With that being said, I am writing today for the sole reason of letting you know that I have posted a new piece on examiner.com.  I think my blog allows me to somehow connect with that site and update it automatically when I post something new, but I haven’t figured it out yet.  Until I do, I’ll just have to use this as a bulletin board for information.  Anyway, here’s the link.  It’s a guide to the vast galaxy that is children’s television programming and some recommendations of mine.  Hope you enjoy!

