Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


There I go again, bouncing around from blog to blog, leaving posts like a trail of breadcrumbs for unknowing readers to follow to my site.  Today you can find a new post from me over at my buddy, The Idiot Speaketh and PedalethIt’s a humorous little tale of one particular adventure the wife and I had while in Italy several years ago.  (Matt, if you’re reading this, check it out!)

I hope you’ll stop over to check it out.  While you’re there, check out some of the Idiot himself.  He’ll crack you up with his stupidity (even though I think it’s just an act, wink wink) and if you’re good, you might even be able to spot some truth somewhere in his exploits.  He’s a great guy and one of the most enjoyable blogs I’ve read.  Thanks Idiot for having me over today.  Just follow the breadcrumbs back here sometime soon and I’ll return the favor!  See you later folks!

 

